Reviewed in the United States on November 20, 2012. The album peaked at number one on the Billboard Gospel Albums Chart, and number 30 on the Billboard 200 chart.

That is not the case. Let us know what you think of the Last.fm website. VELVET ELVIS PRESLEY INSPIRATIONAL GOSPEL 3 Disk Karaoke CD&G CD Set by N/A (0100-0... Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orc... Christmas: pianist Ian Mulder, feat. Andrea Bocelli (must-have CD for the holidays). Catchy songs. Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web! I am sure some people are wondering about my "antics" during these times. WOW Gospel 2012 Songs - Download WOW Gospel 2012 mp3 songs to your Hungama account. Listen to all songs in high quality & download WOW Gospel 2012 songs on Gaana.com Wow Gospel 2012 CD, インポート ... 2012 two CD set. Most often on Last.fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Love Divine: inspirational CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (As the... Music for Babies: Greatest Baby Lullabies, Classical Music for Babies, Nature Sound... Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. If you're a seller, Fulfillment by Amazon can help you grow your business. I enjoy gospel music and noticed that I have the whole series from 1998 to the present, but was missing 2012. Reviewed in the United States on April 10, 2012. One person found this helpful. 22 Oct. 2020. . We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. Fabulous and easy listening. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. I liked that. Listen when in the car. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube. Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2013. Report abuse. I would recommend this CD great inspirational music on it. Reviewed in the United States on August 15, 2020. The album cover pays tribute to Los Angeles, California, with a side tribute to the San Francisco Bay Area on the back album cover notes. leslin powell. Filled with songs that lived at the top of the charts at Gospel radio, this double CD set is chock full of hits, including songs from Kirk Franklin , Mary Mary, and Marvin Sapp plus newcomers Wess Morgan and BET Sunday Best winner Le'Andria Johnson. the case was not cracked. The term Various Artists is us…. Can't complain, though. The songs in these CD were lovely ministering and worship music. The variation in music styles of the artists on this CD gives you a "soft place to fall" regardless of your mood- there is definitely a song on this CD that will uplift you. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 10, 2020. The latest hit installment from the longtime award-winning WOW Gospel series, the two-disc WOW Gospel 2019 album delivers a total of thirty tracks with today’s biggest songs and treasured artists. Previous page of related Sponsored Products. Please try again. These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers. Listen to all songs in high quality & download WOW Gospel 2012 songs on Gaana.com. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Unable to add item to List. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. The cd was sent the next day and was packaged well. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 22, 2013.

I say "mostly" because a few selections just don't appeal to me. Product is a follow up to the other Wow Gospel series.

You don't have to be a believer in god to appreciate the beauty of the music. I not only get the Artists I like but some new ones as well. I heard some of the songs on the radio and they immediately blessed my soul. Reviewed in the United States on June 3, 2016. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Additional taxes may apply.

It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. WOW Gospel 2012 is a English album released on Jan 2012. WOW Gospel 2012 By WOW I Love Christian Music. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Great Buy and I buy them every year. WOW Gospel 2012 is a gospel music compilation album from the award-winning WOW series. Reviewed in the United States on November 20, 2012. Listen when in the car.

Find the best place to WOW Gospel 2012 movie songs download list. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. Start the wiki.

After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Please try again. Filled with songs that lived at the top of the charts at Gospel radio, this double CD set is chock full of hits, including songs from Kirk Franklin , Mary Mary, and Marvin Sapp plus newcomers Wess Morgan and BET Sunday Best winner Le'Andria Johnson.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. The variation in music styles of the artists on this CD gives you a "soft place to fall" regardless of your mood- there is definitely a song on this CD that will uplift you. I heard some of the songs on the radio and they immediately blessed my soul. I am sure some people are wondering about my "antics" during these times. This song will definitely speak to your soul and bless you over and over. I suggest the WOW cds to call my gospel lovers. Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution! Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 22, 2013. © Gamma Gaana Ltd. 2020, All Rights Reserved, {"source":2,"source_id":"58703","object_type":2,"id":"58703","status":"0","title":"WOW Gospel 2012","trackcount":"30","track_ids":"570865,570881,570896,570903,570916,570925,570933,570935,570942,570946,570949,570953,570956,570958,570961,570964,570965,570966,570967,570968,570969,570970,570971,570972,570973,570974,570975,570976,570977,570978","objtype":2,"share_url":"\/album\/wow-gospel-2012","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/3\/58703\/crop_80x80_58703.jpg","artist":{"artist_id":"8208","name":"Company","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/company"},"artistAll":[{"artist_id":"8208","name":"Company","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/company"},{"artist_id":"8966","name":"","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/_"},{"artist_id":"12746","name":"Jennifer Hudson","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jennifer-hudson"},{"artist_id":"17059","name":"Kirk Franklin","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kirk-franklin"},{"artist_id":"19161","name":"Rance Allen","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rance-allen"},{"artist_id":"20125","name":"Kim Burrell","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kim-burrell"},{"artist_id":"24080","name":"Smokie Norful","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/smokie-norful"},{"artist_id":"38835","name":"Vision","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/vision"},{"artist_id":"46446","name":"Israel Houghton","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/israel-houghton"},{"artist_id":"47625","name":"Richard Smallwood","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/richard-smallwood"},{"artist_id":"47626","name":"Richard Smallwood With Vision","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/richard-smallwood-with-vision"},{"artist_id":"47628","name":"21:03","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/2103"},{"artist_id":"47629","name":"Donald Lawrence","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/donald-lawrence"},{"artist_id":"48000","name":"John P. Kee","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/john-p-kee"},{"artist_id":"48026","name":"Deitrick Haddon","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/deitrick-haddon"},{"artist_id":"48297","name":"Mary Mary","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mary-mary"},{"artist_id":"48313","name":"Marvin Winans","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/marvin-winans"},{"artist_id":"48314","name":"Isaac Carree","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/isaac-carree"},{"artist_id":"48437","name":"Marvin Sapp","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/marvin-sapp"},{"artist_id":"48519","name":"Martha Munizzi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/martha-munizzi"},{"artist_id":"48526","name":"Fred Hammond","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/fred-hammond"},{"artist_id":"49726","name":"Dorinda Clark-Cole","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/dorinda-clark-cole"},{"artist_id":"91390","name":"Myron Butler","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/myron-butler"},{"artist_id":"96329","name":"Andrae Crouch","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/andrae-crouch"},{"artist_id":"97234","name":"James Fortune","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/james-fortune"},{"artist_id":"99071","name":"VaShawn Mitchell","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/vashawn-mitchell"},{"artist_id":"110781","name":"Jessica Reedy","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jessica-reedy"},{"artist_id":"110807","name":"FIYA","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/fiya"},{"artist_id":"110813","name":"Ricky Dillard","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/ricky-dillard"},{"artist_id":"110815","name":"New G","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/new-g"},{"artist_id":"110818","name":"Kierra Sheard","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kierra-sheard"},{"artist_id":"110819","name":"Earnest Pugh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/earnest-pugh"},{"artist_id":"110820","name":"Wess Morgan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/wess-morgan"},{"artist_id":"110821","name":"Anita Wilson","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/anita-wilson"},{"artist_id":"110827","name":"forever Jones","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/forever-jones"},{"artist_id":"110851","name":"Lecrae","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/lecrae"},{"artist_id":"144600","name":"Mali Music","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mali-music"},{"artist_id":"147858","name":"Anthony Evans","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/anthony-evans"},{"artist_id":"237806","name":"rae Crouch featuring Marvin Winans","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rae-crouch-featuring-marvin-winans"},{"artist_id":"238378","name":"Dorinda Clark Cole","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/dorinda-clark-cole-1"},{"artist_id":"238456","name":"Soul Seekers","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/soul-seekers"},{"artist_id":"238457","name":"Together We Stand Community Choir","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/together-we-stand-community-choir"}],"premium_content":"0","release_date":"Jan 23, 2012","duration":"02:10:53","language":"English","is_premium":null}, Released by Sony Music | Jan 2012 | 30 Tracks. Brilliant. https://www.lyrics.com/album/2369264/Wow-Gospel-2012. I have purchased a number of the WOW CDs over the year and like the others, I am mostly satisfied with the choices they have made to include.

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 May 2014. About Wow Gospel 2012 This Wow Gospel 2012 album was released in 2012 and featured titles like Before I Die, Walking [Version] and In the Middle from Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary and Isaac Carree. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. I listen to it over and over because it continues to speak life to me because I am currently grieving the loss of my mom. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 February 2014. Some user-contributed text on this page is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License; additional terms may apply.

Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Each WOW Gospel installment to date has achieved great success, garnering Gold and platinum certifications along with a faithful fanbase.